Catching up

The weather scuppered today's plans, partly. It rained, squally showers in the afternoon which meant the 3: loads of washing had to be brought in.

I did get the remaining glass out the front cleared up, the garage slightly tidier and the bins returned to their homes. I also managed a wee bit of gardening, ditching the now broken mini growhouse and cutting back a few plants. I also strolled to the PO to post a couple of letters and did some tax prep. 

Later I took a walk round the block via Margiotta and the Kirk, for a blip, but the vigne vierge is not at its best yet so a blip of the Kirkyard in the evening sun had to substitute 

Even later I hooked up the laptop to the front TV and watched 'Only Murders in the Building'but again I couldn't make it past 9. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.