Ruddy Darter*

*I think...

Bri is off work today and it is a free day for me too.  It was a fairly leisurely start to the day (Other than me having to wash my hair, that is... Hopefully there will only be one more of these hard work hair-washes as the bathroom is meant to be done next Monday, fingers crossed!) 

We then decided to go and have a walk around Whisby nature reserve. It was good to see some dragonflies still around, and I've decided to blip one while I still can. As I watched it, it kept nodding its head at me. This was taken as it was looking up.

After a good wander, we popped home for a snack and then went and tackled the Tesco shop. Going just an hour earlier than normal means that the store is much quieter than when we usually do the shopping. 


Tonight we are going to go out for a meal at the Adam and Eve pub. It won't be too late a night though as Bri is going birding tomorrow. I am going to my Dad's Thursday instead this week as that is declutter day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.