In The Pond

Brian has gone out bird-watching today. And last night I got a call asking me to work tonight. I really don't mind as this gives me a free weekend, other than the usual visit to my Dad. 

I have tidied up a bit today, and done a bit of admin stuff. Otherwise I have not done a great deal other than a trip to the Post Office to put my wages into the bank ready for paying my credit card bill.

From there I walked into the Arboretum and took a few shots. My tree is finally just started to get a sprinkling of red leaves. I will Blip it later in the week, or maybe next week, by which time it should hopefully have a few more.

But whilst I was in the park the sun put in a brief appearance on what has been a pretty dull day, and I liked the way it lit up the fallen leaves in the pond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.