Hawthorn

Usual routine and a busy day.  It has been a busy old week.  I was out for my walk early and then logged on early, so I could work though my to do list, and I pretty much did get through it.  There’s a couple of things that can wait until I get back.
 
I popped out at lunchtime and it was a really lovely day, I could have kept on walking and not gone back to my laptop – but of course I did. 
 
BB had rugby training and then football training and then he should have been studying.  I don’t get the feeling that there has been much studying going on here this week – which is worrying.
 
I popped out for a wee walk, it was far too late, but I had been writing a tricky email and I needed to clear my head.  I will review it in the morning  and then send it.  My out of office is on!
 
Not much in the way of blips today, but there are still a few berries hanging on here, and it was so nice to have a lovely blue sky today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.