Bob and Berts

BACKBLIP

Jeez I can’t remember much about Wednesday! The gang sent me pics of them on the streets of NYC walking towards the Empire State Building and then views from the top. Before their slot at 1030 they went to the public library and after walking to Times Square and M and M world . Then later roller skating at the Rockerfeller Centre. I had serious travel envy.

We walked into town for bread then stopped in to B and B for a tea for me and S had the coffee and warmed cinnamon bun. So tasty! The doctors called to arrange a call for me with Charlotte my doctor so there was a a lot for a telephone call at 4pm tomorrow. Of course because they asked for a call I was imagining all the scenarios about having to go on statins for my cholesterol and looking up the side effects Blah blah blah. My mind goes into health overdrive!

Gardening , tea and tv. That was Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.