Moggy-Whiskers

Here is Minstrel.

Not my intended Blip - I decided to take a photo of something I found when sorting out my Dad's spare bedroom but tried to do it on Brian's phone since it has a better camera than mine. Shame I don't know how to use it - the photos were so blurred I decided to take another photo when I came home! 

Minstrel has cystitis again - a common problem in male cats apparently. He's had it before but this is the first time in ages. We have some medicine for him so have started him on it tonight.

I didn't want to go out to look for a Blip as the Rugby League World Cup started today. England played Samoa for the first match. Samoa were favourites as they are mostly made up of top NRL players, but England beat them 60 points to 6, totally unexpected result! England were really good! I hope they can keep it up!

The Skip at my Dad's now has much more stuff in it I'm glad to say! Brian came over to help and we cleared out the spare bedroom. There's more stuff to send to charity but most of the rubbish is now gone. I'd like the skip to still be there when I next go as I've thought of another few things that need to go in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.