Mono Monday - A tree but not a forest

Spent some time this morning doing online shopping.  Then this afternoon I went to the village for food shopping. I also dropped a bag of stuff off at the Barnardos charity shop.

Before coming home I went on a blip hunt.  The Mono Monday theme is " A tree but not a forest ".  I headed for St Marys Church as there are plenty of trees in the churchyard.  Decided to blip this lovely tall conifer tree.  Thanks to V1K1 and AndrewNZ for hosting.

The weather today was bright and sunny but quite chiily and there was a fierce wind.  Loose items in The Close were getting blown all over the place and there were a few messages on our Whatsapp group saying " Has anyone lost ........ as there's one in my garden".  Everything seems to have been reunited.  Hopefully the wind will die down overnight. 

Steps today - 7,717

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.