NAPKIN

Made a slow start to the day as I felt rather weary.  However I stirred myself around 3pm to get the bus to the Metrocentre.

I had a nice leisurely mooch round the shops.  There wasn't anything I really wanted but I did spot some items that took my fancy - mostly Christmas gifts. I  also got a few things to " put away for Christmas " such as a small Christmas pudding and a Christmas cake from M & S as well as assorted chocolate goodies.  The Metrocentre was very quiet. 

I had nothing in mind for Tiny Tuesday so as a last resort Ive blipped the corner of the napkin I used this evening.  I used to use paper napkins but that seemed wasteful so a few years ago I decided to change to cloth ones.  Instead of buying new I got some vintage ( aka second hand ) ones from Ebay.  Thanks to JDO for hosting the challenge.

Steps today -6,553

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.