Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

SKY

Another quiet day spent locally.  I had a wander down to the village to pick up my repeat prescription and collect a parcel from Tesco.  Also did some food shopping.

Took my blip shot as I was walking home past the cricket club.  The Wide Wednesday theme today is SKY.  Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.

Freeview Box has worked fine today after the " telling off " I gave it yesterday.  And I've managed to post this blip first time without any bother.

The weather has been mostly OK today.  Its been dry but rather dull.  The wind  increased throughout the day and late this afternoon I found a couple of pots in the front garden were tipped over as well as the bench that's out there.  I guess its the start of Storm Babet.  Stay safe everyone.  

Steps today - 6,553

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.