Tiny Tuesday: Fennel Seeds

I've fallen out of love with my attempts at macro. I don't know what I'm doing/not doing but I don't seem to get the clarity I'm after. Anyway here's an attempt at some fennel seeds from the plentiful plants in the garden. Thanks to JDO.

A busy day ahead. Tuesday zoom with my friends (the Melrose crew of a couple of weeks ago). Soon out for a walk and coffee with a friend. A Community Council planning meeting this afternoon then 'wind down' yoga which I'll need after all that.

I've always had a passing interest in cricket and now I'm on tenterhooks for the Scotland team. What a turn up!

I have more than a passing interest in the statements from Holyrood and Westminster yesterday. Much, much more to come I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.