Remastering Mugg and Zung

Mr hazelh is on a mission to remaster all the plays that he has written with our brother-in-law Richard. Here are the key components for the task: their scripts; my headphones; and his computer.

I have duties on campus tomorrow so spent most of the day preparing for these. However, there was a lovely break mid-morning when Winsford and Mr T called round for coffee and cake. I also enjoyed my run at lunchtime.

I'm glad that I haven't yet reached the point of getting rid of all the clothes that I put aside a few days ago. This afternoon I had to root through the bag to find something to wear at work tomorrow. I think that I was a little too ruthless on this occasion.

Exercise today: 6.25k run; 11,066 steps including run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.