Look Mum, No Chlorophyll

My wife and I drove down to Wales for the day to close our old caravan and 'drain down' for the winter.

There were quite a lot of Autumnal leaves on the old wooden table which I have blipped before ( Tracery and Connections - 18th April 2021)

Although it was windy I couldn't resist the vivid colours of the Acer and the textural backdrop of the weathered timber.

Blip.... 

Also, it became apparent why Humpty Dumpty enjoyed Autumn so much, because he had a great fall... 

The weather has been very fine recently and even today, whilst very windy it has stayed dry and unseasonably warm. 

After a long day we are back home now and while I try to catchup with comments on blip Mrs I is catching up on her Richard Osmans House Of Games. All harmless fun if not the most exciting watching. 

As always huge thanks for the continued support and great feedback from all my blip friends. Always appreciated, thank you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.