Spoilt 4 choice…

…again.  
Jerra & Clicky had Biz in Brampton and grabbed me on their way past.  As is frequently the case, Biz becomes a day out, hence the grab in passing.
There was a proliferation of Fungi, enough Birds to shake the proverbial stick at, plenty of turning leaves, but I think they'll improve yet.  It did NOT, however, put me off a shot of them "unturned" just for the view.

In case you're unfamiliar with the locale, after their Brampton Biz we headed to Talkin Tarn  -  with "NO G"© to quote Steve Wrong.  The difference being - this is NOT what I refer to as his "spurious Joking" on Friday p.m. "no G"  - there really IS no G in Talkin Tarn.

* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *

Extra - "Two fold" purpose.
"Fold 1"  - Use up another spare(?) Extra,
"Fold  2" - More practice.  
I lifted the Gull off, removed the backdrop of Jetty, replaced it with water then put the Gull back exactly where I found him/her; I had to, to line up with the leg I left behind on the Bank as a marker.


;¬)




6348  (  o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.