Trick or treat

The wildlings have had a good day, they had a catch up with my friend and her son. We haven't seen each others since August so it was great to have a catch up.  

We all had a chilled out morning so started to decorate the porch for Halloween.  I loved guising as a kid. We have more to do inside and out. I keep my decorations and add on to them every year. I don't like throwing them away because of the plastic.  Carson was super excited seeing them up. 

I had a lie down earlier while he had a nap, I didn't have a good night again but I have promised Mr R that I will call Glasgow tomorrow.  And if I end up with a appointment I need to get bupa to agree to it. Thanks for all your concern yesterday.  I will call tomorrow.  

One of my sisters got in contact last night. We haven't seen each other in 10 years as she made some life choices that wasn't great.  But she's been back on the road to recovery now for the last year and a half and has reached out. She felt so ashamed before and still does. But it was lovely to message each other.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.