Tiny Tuesday

…………………………a tiny bit too close that is! Someone decided to turn their van next to mine this afternoon and caught my planter…I had seen them turning so they did stop and offered to buy a new one. I’m more bothered about the flowers and the fact this one is filled with bulbs than the actual planter…we’ll see whether a new one materialises.

Otherwise a productive day after a good nights sleep…Christmas cake made after I’d prepped it last night and the basket of ironing has finally been emptied! Plus I think the rug is dry at last, after another day on the line…it still smells like a wet chamois though.

Just been showered and it’s off to Camera club shortly, we’ve a speaker tonight - I believe talking about street photography.

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.