Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

How is the packing going?

As you can see - not well!
I've been busy all day, but most of it has to do with preparing for the carers. Three different people will stay overnight, so there needs to be bedding and towels ready for them. I've made lists of the food in the freezer for Mum and for them and lists about caring for the cats, the wild birds, the plants, and, of course, Mum!

I did not go outside.

My suitcase will have to be packed in the morning. I ran out of steam tonight!

Tomorrow I will drive to Crianlarich, where it is apparently very difficult to find food in the evening. That means a packed tea made here to take with me.

On Friday, I'm going to Drumnadrochit, so I should have plenty of time to stop off with the camera en route. Any suggestions of magical places to visit are welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.