Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Take a deep breath

I am always anxious before I clean the sensor of m6 camera. I find that mirrorless have a tendency to attract dust in a way that the traditional Dslr did not.

I’m going to Scotland on Wednesday and I want the sensor to be pristine.

There is nothing to be seen with the naked eye, but the iPhone camera can see lots of dust and debris. That’s interesting.

It’s been a quiet day here. I managed to speak to a GP about Mum’s pain relief. I had a phone appointment myself this morning but they had cancelled it without telling me. Communication from the surgery is brilliant sometimes and abysmal at others. I may be quite bright, but I have never been psychic!

I’m pleased that the Tories spread us any more leadership competitions. I can only hope that Rishi will apply common sense in his leadership. Whether that will satisfy his party is another matter entirely! (I’m not holding my breath!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.