Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Squizzer

There are squirrels everywhere at the moment. Hazel is ecstatic.  Infact walks with her in certain places are just a no-no right now.  Poor girl, she's convinced she'll catch one one day, but she won't!

This little chap was not blipped on our walk today, but by me separately.

The rest of the day I've spent trying to sort out a really silly muddle with K's drugs - three long queues to wait in at the pharmacy, ditto the doctors.  And all because the pharma that makes one of her drugs has decided not to make the size she needs.  Will I get it sorted out before the weekend?  I've no idea.

This has totally exhausted me, so hearts and stars as usual, but I'm very sorry, I'm shutting off my comments just for tonight.  Back together again tomorrow.

Take care and have a good Friday  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.