Early Morning

I started my day with a walk – it was dark, but daylight by the time I got back home.  BB must have been late for school today as he did not get out of his bed, and ran out the door far too late to get there in time.  My day was full on – but I got some positive news towards the end of the day.  I ended up working late, by which time my laptop was almost giving up the ghost.  It was a sign I think!
 
BB was very grumpy when he returned from school – he was tired I think and although he denied it I think he had  snooze on the sofa when he came home.
 
As I had barely moved all day again, I went for a walk in the dark again.  It is incredibly mild for the time of year.
 
This was taken on my early morning walk as it was getting daylight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.