Abstract Thursday ...

... Nature.

I had another day with no appointments so it was a relaxing day at home. The weather was absolutely perfect for sitting outside in the afternoon.

We had made plans to have dinner in Bath so we decided to take our walk beforehand at Graver Arboretum.  We went before dinner because we knew it would be too dark by the time we were finished eating.  The autumn leaves were beautiful throughout the arboretum.  

So much so that I had a hard time picking my favorite picture for Abstract Thursday.  I've added an Extra with one of the other pictures ... which is more abstract.  I think this was R's favorite but I really liked the light in my main photo.  Which is your fav? Both pictures are pretty much SOOC ... with only a slight crop.  Please view in gallery view.

Thanks to Ingeborg for diligently hosting Abstract Thursday each week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.