WHERE BE THAT BLACKBIRD TO

BACKBILIPPED - Photo taken on 29th, blipped on 30th

A quiet day today as the weather was so dreich.  Hubby had to go into Grange to get some bits and pieces and got absolutey drenched.  I very sensibly stayed home in the warma and dry.  I should have done housework, but I decided not to and just relaxed instead.

This wee blackbird I bought in the Beach Hut Gallery on Kents Bank station yesterday, well Hubby bought it for me really, no reason I just liked it.

Last night after Strictly - which was great - there was nothing else on TV that I wanted to watch so I got out the DVD of Hocus Pocus with Bette Midler.  Now I'm not a huge Better Midler fan but she is brilliant in this and I love it.  I cant wait until Hocus Pocus 2 comes out on DVD, at the moment you can only see it if  you subscribe to the Disney Plus channel!!!!??

That;s i fro me for today - do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.