Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Magenta

(30/10/22)

It's always such a relief when the two days in the office are over. You can see the end of the week approaching! I decided to drop G to work, early as it was. (Actually, I'm in the doghouse for an incident that happened yesterday).

Anyway, I called in at Spinneys and got some ham. I then worked from home. It was super busy. There was time though, to make a quick packed lunch, so when I went back to pick G up, we swung by the beach to eat our sandwiches and take in the fresh air. It is still too hot, so we didn't last long. I got this shot just before getting in the car. The magenta bougainvillea is the most common colour, but not my favourite. It's too intense for me.

It was so busy at work I didn't switch off until 10. Ugh!

We are almost at the end of October. Could I ask you please, to click on this link to help towards free mammograms? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.