Samhain

Blurb to come this afternoon!

I took a few photos of my Samhain display this morning. I made a better job of it last year I think. I had more time last year, though I felt rushed then too. I was only thinking the other day that it's been ages since I last did a mono photo, so decided to go with that today. There's an extra in colour, with added black cat!

This morning I've been to see my Dad and we sorted out a bit more clutter. He'd seen the nurse again today and she wants him to go again on Friday. His jaunt up the apple tree is not going to be forgotten any time soon. He's not too fussed though, he actually likes going to see the nurse!

Work was very quiet last night. My boss was meant to be back but he was still in London. He spends more time there than here these days, must cost a fortune in fuel, even with a hybrid car! I'm working again tonight, hence posting the photo early and adding text later/now. He should tell me the rest of my shifts later then I can properly plan my week, I hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.