Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

A Bird in the Hand

While this is certainly not a fine photo, it is a fine way to preserve a special moment. Several days ago I was able to get some of the chickadees to take seeds from my hand which is a pretty magical experience. Today I was feeling a little out of sorts so I thought I would try it again - I think I just needed a little magic.

I went over to have tea with my friend at the farm today and then home in time to have a FT chat with my parents. And shortly I am going to prepare a birthday dinner for my husband. Yep, it’s his birthday today - another trip around the sun.

Thanks for joining me in celebrating Jax’s Gotcha Day yesterday. He is currently getting all cranked up for some play time so I’d better get to it.

Dark with truffle today

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.