Indecisive and blip famine

I hadn't much of  anything to blip since I've not been out due to it raining all day (again). I took a photo of the poppy badge I bought yesterday at Tesco then took one of the book I finished at lunchtime and finally took one of the book I started at teatime!
The book I finished is the Boomerang Effect one, set on Skiathos - it wasn't the best I've read by far but it was entertaining, perhaps more so as I've been to Skiathos. The one set on Santorini that I just started seems very good and interesting so far.
None of them could be very interesting or exciting so I grouped them together to post. 
My friends Margaret and Ian were the first people to do my new Adventure Lab Cache this morning (Colliery Constitutional) which I made public last evening. Somehow they managed to dodge the bursts of rain.
It has been a miserable, grim, grey, wet day but there have been lots of fireworks and in fact, there are still a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.