They're Back!

Last February I spotted a dragon in Energia's journal which she'd begun hatching here. Of course I immediately wanted to find these mystical creatures for the grandchildren. I found them at a toy store on line and we began hatching them through the end of February (see the extra on this date). We had grand fun with them, and then Energia brought hers to Iceland and ended up taking some amazing photos with the dragon in it.

At any rate, the grandchildren came for a visit this afternoon. Since I'm in the midst of packing, things are surfacing that have been buried for a while, including their dragons. I had an instant request to start growing them again...and boy do they grow...probably 4 times the size. Great fun!

So other than packing, that was my day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.