Tiny Tuesday :: Technology

I've given up hope of blipping this month's full moon (which would not have been tiny). It was a lovely clear sky when I was first up this morning but the moon was nowhere to be seen. I was looking in the right direction but I could not spy it. I suppose I might see it waning tomorrow as the forecast is better. It's really wet again here.

Thank you davidc for hosting Tiny Tuesday and suggesting the theme of technology. This is the inner workings of a USB port. It's obviously been well used. It is attached to the mouse which I can plug into the laptop.

The laptop was in use this morning for my regular Tuesday zoom. Four of the five of us were there. One friend is having a few days away in Yorkshire. We have the date set for our holiday next year. Now to settle on the location and accommodation. I think one might dictate the other. And costs are shooting up which is another crucial factor.

I've not been out of the house yet and I must get a bit of a walk. My step count has somehow fallen away in recent weeks. Later on I'll be at Tuesday yoga then round to a neighbour for the monthly meeting of local friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.