Rosy dawn

Decided to take a photo early to spare you another desperate blip of Willow. Swam, 45 minutes, and then caught up on some Apex emails. Turned out it had been a v wise move not to respond over the weekend,  I'll catch up with A tomorrow. 

Then I spent the day looking at accounts and trying to work out the expenditure on the restricted and unrestricted funding. I felt quite pleased with myself when I finally closed the laptop at 6 pm.

Outside there had been squally showers much of the day but it was dry when I walked to SCD, alone as Y was at Easter Rd. It was a good night, but only 10 so we had to dance every dance. Tiring! 

Watched some TV to wind down when I got home. Alan and Miriam in Luss. Think it was same place my cousin's daughter got married in 2007. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.