Labels at last

These labels have given me a few more grey hairs, it has been such a challenge. They are not perfect, but with Henry's help and Jon's laptop they are done. Good enough to get Christmas cards to the correct destinations I think, then I have a whole year to fine tune it before next year!!

Work was different. I offered to work on our emails. We have more than we can cope with. However, I'm not going to say what I think about the work situation, I just do what I can to help. It means when I go in on Friday I have other stuff from my task list to catch up on, but prioritising when you have so much work and so few staff is never going to be easy.

Jon is out at scouts. TV is rubbish.
I think I'll sit and make some tiny fimo mice tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.