Minstrel Cat

I mentioned yesterday that my laptop was kaput. I ordered a new one and spent all day waiting for them to email me to go and collect it. Turned out I'd not read the receipt properly and it won't be available until Friday. I'm at work on Friday and won't have time to fetch it, so it will have to wait until Saturday, maybe even Sunday!

My old laptop has spent the whole day doing a factory reset! I did not stay and watch it, I had a walk into town to collect medication from Boots and drink a Bubble Tea, my latest obsession. Both my camera batteries were flat, so no point taking it into town - I left it charging at home and took a quick photo of Minstrel waiting to see what was in my bag. (Nothing much, but he had to check!)

Not a lot has really been achieved today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.