Faces on the floor

More rain - another dull and miserable day! I had a doc's appointment this morning and was determined to walk down, but at the last minute I chickened out and took the car!

Trying to catch up with Photo Club stuff. We have a competition with a deadline on Wednesday, so members are sending me pictures to put in order and list, prior to sending them to the judge. Then on Saturday we have a one-day exhibition of prints as part of the Oban Winter Festival, though unfortunately we're going away on Saturday for a week, so I won't see it - unless I rush down very quickly in the morning before we leave.

I'm afraid I didn't want to spend a lot of money to have photographs printed and mounted, so I pulled out some which I'd done for an exhibition some years ago - nobody will remember anyway! I spread them out on the floor - that's my Blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.