Morning walk

I interspersed working in the hotel room with a couple of expeditions. The first one took me in the other direction from the hotel, away from the city, into a nearby park and then around and back through suburban streets. A pleasant morning wander to get the blood moving around the body.

After lots of scheduled and unscheduled Teams meetings and a couple of zoom calls, I headed out to look for dinner, going back to another place previously visited, Il Pizzaiuolo, in the Sant'Ambrogio district. Excellent good value pizza and a small glass of red just to settle me down.

Hoping for a better sleep tonight than last night. 

Thank you for all the kind words on my 4500th blip yesterday. Yes, indeed, I will probably hang around for more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.