Wild Wednesday ...

... Cheddar Cat ... again.

Well, it is his day after all!  It's hard to believe but our Cheddar has been with us for three years now ... which makes him four years old as he was a year old when we adopted him and brought him to his forever home.  ♥♥♥

And it's been a wild ride to be sure!  He can be the most loving cat sleeping on our laps for hours.  But then he has a very stubborn side to him that shows when he wants to do something (usually bad) and just will not back down until he completes his mission ... like jumping up on things we don't want him on.  He particularly likes to jump to the top of our entertainment cabinet as it's the highest point in the living room and he loooooves being up high.  

But we love him so much and couldn't imagine our lives without him in it.   So I think we'll keep him!  :-)

When I was taking these pictures I also got some good ones of Kiera that I was going to post to the Extras ... but I'll let Cheddar have the spotlight to himself today. 

Thank you so much for all the stars, hearts and healing comments on yesterday's blip.  Other than still having a sore throat (inside and out) I'm feeling okay.  I was very dizzy this morning but once I removed the anti-nausea patch from behind my left ear that feeling slowly dissipated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.