Catspaw

Not much has been done today other than basic jobs, buying milk and a quick walk in the park.

I'm starting work at 3PM this afternoon. As well as the constant pushing to work extra evenings the shifts I do keep getting extended also. I'm not sure whether or not Hassan, the younger lad we had is still working. He's doing less shifts at our shop if he is. 

So as time is short, here's the Moggy! He's taken to sleeping on the throw we have for keeping warm without putting the heating on if it is on the back of the sofa. He sleeps on it when it is on us too, so it encourages sleeps on the lap! There's an extra of him yawning as he woke up! I think he looks like the Loch Ness Monster in that shot. 

Not that I have seen the Loch Ness Monster - just how I imagine it.

It rained all day yesterday but hasn't yet today - though it looks like that may be about to change...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.