Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

OMG...

did I really eat this for breakfast?

Yes, the awful thing is I did!  I met Little Sis in town, we went to a newish coffee place and this was the result.  Very good it was too.

Thank you for all your wonderfully kind comments yesterday.  Yes, I am feeling better - still on rather serious painkillers, but so much better than I was.  To the extent that I meant to try for an early shot in the reserve, but almost as soon as I crossed the bridge, I got a text saying the calendars I ordered were arriving shortly, so I had to turn for home.  Still, they have arrived and I'm very pleased with them.

Winchester's Christmas market also opened today, but it really is too early for me so I'm leaving that for another day.

Have a lovely weekend, all  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.