Capital adventures

By marchmont

Up the hill

I was so glad I decided to stay in bed.  The car was iced up so I had to walk to the surgery for the B12 shot.  I'd been planning to go straight to Cameron Toll.  That plan was ditched. Another busy day.  I was off today but spent most of the morning on the laptop, booking Singapore for New Year.  It was a bit of a mission to get all the right rooms in the right hotel booked. Now just got to herd the cats.

 Into town in the afternoon for tap.  Almost missed the bus, well did miss the bus but luckily my one behind overtook it. There was a side trip to the Bank of Scotland for a form which proved more difficult than anticipated.

My leg was sore but strangely the dancing helped it.  Home for a quick meal then off to Choir.  We sound really good but it is not long till the concert.  then some tv.  These days fly past. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.