Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

The Beach

(20/11/22)

So, with G realising over the weekend that she needs to slow down, she had a look at her timetable yesterday and has reorganised her Mondays. The change means we've had to reschedule the day when Nara comes to clean the flat. This will start next week.

Today, I did my usual of driving G to work, doing the recycling, putting petrol in the car etc. I'm so pleased that I got to be out as there were clouds in the sky. This always causes excitement here. The sea was rough though, so the red flags were out.

We came home via Spinneys. I think I need to see a doctor about my cold! ;(

I was hoping to do all 21 of my back-blips but I am far too tired to keep going, so will stop here. Thank you to anyone/everyone who has read them. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.