Drooling!

Love this boy. He's sitting in my comfy chair which is alongside the table in the kitchen. He's watching us eat dinner and hoping some might come his way at the end. We had fishfingers and bubble and squeak so I was kind and gave him a little fish at the end. Love the way his leg is hanging over the edge of the chair!
I had a frustrating day as my sewing machine broke just before I finished the first apron. Luckily I can complete what's left quite easily by hand. Hopefully B will be able to fix it or I'll have to let the lady know I can only provide one apron. I don't have the time and definitely not the inclination to make a whole one by hand! I've not really had my heart in the making of these and was doing them a little grudgingly as a favour; I feel I jinxed the machine!
Let's see what tomorrow brings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.