A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

A very November ..

day!

Cold this morning and very foggy.
A busy day too. Singing this morning followed by shopping in Guiseley M &S. You can see how foggy it was going over the moor from Bingley and along Goose Lane to Hawksworth in the blip taken from the car.

Came out of the shop and went for a coffee and when we left there it was raining heavily.

Just grabbed a sandwich and then I’m off up the village for my hair appointment. I would normally take the car and park in the pub car park in this weather but they are opening early for the football so I guess it will be full.

After that it’s church choir practice, which I have missed for two week and with not that many weeks left until the Carol Service I really need to go, so I expect I will be getting wet again!

Fog in November is to be expected but I feel we have had enough rain now thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.