Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Cliffs of More - or Less

My mojo is clearly still missing so this is what I’ve got today. It’s actually a close up of the side of an old stone building that is crumbling to the ground. I passed it today when a friend and I were out with Jax and the tones of green on the stones appealed to me. You can even see a little spider web as well as a hole that’s been tunneled into the cement between the stones. A little snippet of a tiny and mysterious world.

It warmed up slightly today so walking in the woods was very pleasant. Still had to be bundled up but the lack of wind made such a difference. Jax got to smell all kinds of interesting things and sniffed himself right into a long nap. I hope that will translate into a quiet evening too.

It’s officially been a week since I’ve posted a bird here - possibly some kind of record for me! Having said that, I predict a bird tomorrow.

Dark with blood orange today.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.