TO HAVE OR HAVE KNOTT

First of all I want to see a BIG THANK YOU VERY MUCH for all your kind words, stars and hearts for my Blipversary yesterday.  All very much appreciated.

A very cold, heavy showery and some sunny intervals kinda day today.  It was tipping it down this mornint so we decided not to go anywhere.  Instead I started catching up on my IP365 and EDPS Photo-A-Day projects, now just 2 weeks behind.  I've now selected the photos (well the same as the ones I've used on here really.

I just haven't felt like doing too much else, but during a dry spell, I threw on my coat and just walked on down Carter Road (it's still very steep for me), keeping an eye on the weather.  This is the iew about half way down.  As  you can see it was quite black at times but with some nice light too.  Boy was it cold - I think there could be snow up on the fells today.

Weird light now coming through the windows facing The Bay so I'm guessing there is a rainbow - maybe I will have a look see!!!!

You can just make out Arnside Knott of The Bay, hence the title, a few seconds later it was blue and cloudy, and then just grey.  All in one short walk.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.