A day in the life

By Shelling

Winter?

Was this winter we had for a couple of days? You never know in these part of the country. Last year, my friends in the southernmost part of Sweden didn't have any winter at all, meteorologically speaking, and for us, where I live, we barely have autumn yet. 
As you can see, the snow has almost left us during the night and day, I don't really mind but it gets a lot darker without it.

I had my last "Bucky" treatment this morning and now I'll have to wait until February to meet the doctor for a verdict. I have to keep up the use of different skin-creams to keep my skin soft and hopefully that will keep the psoriasis in the background. So far my skin is smoother than it has been in twenty years but it's not healed yet.

After a haircut, I stayed at home most of the afternoon to prepare for learning a lot of new songs for a project next spring. Fun to have new challenges. Finally I had a walk, the first since I got home from Denmark. Because it's so dark this time of year, it's vital to get as much light as possible.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.