loisbiz

By loisbiz

What do you See?

What caught my attention first was the reflection of the trees in the lagoon, then it looked like a pink eagle flying in the sky, and last the calm of the water. 

It was a quiet relaxing day. Ellie walked with her family to the farmer's market and then swam in the warm pool at their condo. Later they came over here and we went out for dinner, then walked back to their place at the Ilikai. It was lovely sitting on their deck overlooking the beautiful Christmas-decorated courtyard and the ocean. I think I might enjoy staying in a condo next time we come here; I like to have a kitchen and eat my meals in the condo.

I am adding an extra photo I forgot last night of the fireworks directly in front of our balcony; the finale scared Ellie, it was a bit bright and loud. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.