Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Ready to drop

The next breath of wind will bring all the leaves off our neighbour's fig tree. Day four on the couch for both Mrs TT and me. I had hoped to feel a little better today but the weird thing about this Covid is that the symptoms seem to change from hour to hour. I have been in touch with some of the others who contracted the virus at the same time. They are in varying states of illness or recovery. Fortunately no one seems to be really ill but several of those stricken had been recently boosted like ourselves. I made a couple of calls to family, had a couple of sleeps and watched a little football. Anyway, patience is called for and I hope tomorrow I may be able to get a little bit more active.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.