DUMPED

I've spent Sunday at home apart from nipping out to get my blip shot.  I saw this rusty abandoned paint can in the allotments yesterday when I was on my way back from shopping. It was getting dark then so I decided to go back today to get my blip shot. Thanks to 60plus for hosting the derelict challenge.

Ive spent the day catching up with  odd jobs that I didn't get the chance to do last week.  I was actually supposed to be at Neils keeping Luna company this afternoon but in the end I wasn't needed.  Rachael  set off yesterday on a work trip to Vietnam with her boss but she only got as far as Dubai.  Apparently there was some visa problem -  I think it was because she has an Irish passport.  Anyway her boss was able to go ahead with the next leg of the trip but Rachael had to come back home. She got back today.  As you can imagine she's very disappointed. 

Steps today - 4,581

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.