Autumn

The rest of the neighbours all around me have now got their Christmas light displays up. As I have already said, my front garden is overgrown, is a nice  height and it's thick and bushy and I can sit in the front room in peace  without seeing any of it...

Surely, I am not the only person in the world that gets migraine attacks from looking at these flashing, all singing all dancing Christmas lights?

I haven't chosen what I want from Amazon yet in terms of blackout stuff. I am still looking, but I found various comments that other people said they couldn't stand their neighbours Christmas lights and had bought the black out stuff for that same purpose...so I am not alone in that...

The little sparrows and other small birds are very very hungry at the moment, and are demolishing the contents of two birdfeeders in a couple of  hours. Refilling goes on all day long.

Trail wildlife nighttime camera for back garden shows a lot of cats this night, one after the other...
https://youtu.be/ctQL6dern9Y

Creative is another variation on Autumn painted in Procreate...

I am ready for a nap now, and a hot cuppa c(_)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.