Life through the lens...

By ValC

No place like gnome.

Can the weather get any worse?
Fog, fog, and more fog. Damp, cold and dismal.
Haven’t set foot outside, but Mr C has set off for his bowling. Good job it is inside, but I don’t like him driving in these conditions.

I hope my little gnome or may be a gonk, cheers you up. I bought it the other day to give to my sister. Hopefully will make her smile.

One good thing today though. I had my new passport delivered. Glad they accepted my photograph. Certainly didn’t take long to arrive.

I know a lot of people will be looking forward to tonight’s match.
We will be watching sat in front of the wood burner with a glass or two, and our fingers crossed.
Nice and snug.

There’s no place like gnome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.