Fairy

I've been putting off this job for weeks, but I'm doing it today... sanding the woodwork and the large areas of polyfilla in the front bedroom. A horrible job. I thought I'd use a covid mask but can confirm that the blue and white ones don't keep the dust out. So did they ever keep covid droplets out? I doubt it.

I've stopped for lunch, so will finish the skirtings shortly, then a shower and hair wash will be needed.

I've just tried the Blipfoto app and got a pop up saying that it might not work on up to date versions of android. Sure enough, none of the photos loaded, see extra. I wanted to go back to the app because my new phone causes problems when typing on Blip, it sort of runs away down the page. Oh bother! ...having just looked at posts on the Community page it seems this is an ongoing problem. 

In case you're wondering, this carpet is going in the bin, it's paper thin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.