Capital adventures

By marchmont

Guest cat

Surprise, surprise I slept in so no pool. But that meant I got caught up with some me admin including a successful call to DWP..

The hour meeting scheduled for an hour, lasted two. Not helped by me, the host, confusing Teams and Zoom. Then another hour and a bit with S before it was time to go to tap via the chemist. 

Another cold day. Winter. A different teacher today, a slower pace too.

Came home via feeding Dilly and her Mum. I do this from time to time to help out their human. Then a ridiculous 90 mins sending follow up emails from this morning, speaking to S and cooking dinner.

Then choir. That S was in a definite mood, the stress of next week's concert. But there were moments of hilarity. We have much to do.

Home for a glass in front of the TV. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.