MORE FUN GUY

Another very busy  today, but I managed a local walk in Grange where I took these photos.  It was actually foggy most of the day but this photo doesn't seem to show that, I guess 'cos it was fairly sheltered and I can bring things out on Lightroom as I shoot in RAW.

Anyway back to my busy day.  A great Tai Chi session this morning, much appreciated and needed.  Then it was cleaningthe en-suite, such a joy!!!

I still  have photographic things to do, may try that in a moment but I have the presents to sort into appropriate bags, Birthday cards and presents to wrap and get ready to post out tomorrow - in the hope they will get there in time.

So that is all from me for today;  Do take care and stay safe and I will see  you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.